CONTACT US

CRESTBROOK PARK
Watertown, CT

Pro Shop Ken Gemmell gemmell@watertownct.org 860.945.5249

WATERTOWN PARKS & RECREATION DEPARTMENT
61 Echo Lake Road, Watertown, CT 06795
Fax: 860.945.4734 . . . . .Infoline: 860.945.5272

Director of Recreation Lisa Carew carew@watertownct.org 860.945.5246
Assistant Director Carrie Godfrey  godfrey@watertownct.org 860.945.5246
Bookkeeper Kim Conroy conroy@watertownct.org 860.945.5246
Administration Assistant Mary Tremaglio tremaglio@watertownct.org 860.945.5246


WATERTOWN PARKS DEPARTMENT/ CRESTBROOK MAINTENANCE

834 Northfield Road, Watertown, CT 06795

Foreman Ray Marks marks@watertownct.org 860.945.5248


Click here for complete Town of Watertown contacts
(this link redirects you to the official Town of Watertown site)