Crestbrook Park
Watertown, CT

Pro Shop Jan E. Wivestad, PGA wivestad@watertownct.org 860.945.5249

Watertown Parks & Recreation Department
61 Echo Lake road, Watertown, CT 06795
Fax: 860.945.4734 | Infoline: 860.945.5272

Director of Recreation Lisa Carew carew@watertownct.org 860.945.5246
Assistant Director Carrie Godfrey godfrey@watertownct.org 860.945.5246
Bookkeeper Kim Conroy conroy@watertownct.org 860.945.5246
Administration Assistant Mary Tremaglio tremaglio@watertownct.org 860.945.5246

Watertown Parks Department/Crestbrook Maintenance
834 Northfield Road, Watertown, CT 06795

Foreman Ray Marks marks@watertownct.org 860.945.5248

Town of Watertown Contacts

First Name*
Last Name*
eMail Address*
Phone No.*
Comment
* Indicates a required field.